Monday September 25, 2017
Community Events Section
Section Name: Educational
Caregivers can benefit from specialized tr...
Tuesday September 26, 2017
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Manteca Senior Center
Learn Italian. Every level available. Clas...
Tuesday September 26, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ St Mary's High School
The event is for students of colleges, uni...
Wednesday September 27, 2017
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
This is an educational event conducting fo...
Thursday September 28, 2017
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ California
Keeping our brains healthy is very importa...
Thursday September 28, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
Learn Italian. Every level available. Clas...
Tuesday October 3, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ St Mary's High School
Learn Italian. Every level available. Clas...
Tuesday October 10, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ St Mary's High School
Learn Italian. Every level available. Clas...
Tuesday October 17, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ St Mary's High School
Learn how you can help your loved ones suf...
Tuesday October 24, 2017
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Manteca Senior Center
Learn Italian. Every level available. Clas...
Tuesday October 24, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ St Mary's High School
Come learn a few tips on keeping your home...
Thursday October 26, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
Learn Italian. Every level available. Clas...
Tuesday October 31, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ St Mary's High School
Learn Italian. Every level available. Clas...
Tuesday November 7, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ St Mary's High School
Get in touch with your inner -Monet. No pa...
Thursday November 9, 2017
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
Learn Italian. Every level available. Clas...
Tuesday November 14, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ St Mary's High School
Learn Italian. Every level available. Clas...
Tuesday November 21, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ St Mary's High School
Learn how you can enhance your loved ones ...
Tuesday November 28, 2017
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Manteca Senior Center
Learn Italian. Every level available. Clas...
Tuesday November 28, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ St Mary's High School
Learn Italian. Every level available. Clas...
Tuesday December 5, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ St Mary's High School
Learn how to identify underlying factors t...
Tuesday December 26, 2017
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Manteca Senior Center
Happiness is a mental state of well-being ...
Thursday December 28, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology