Thursday July 20, 2017
Community Events Section
Section Name: Educational
Dear community! We would like to announc...
Thursday July 20, 2017
4:00 PM to 8:30 PM
@ 2237 Pinewood Avenue Marquette, MI 49855
Employ strategies to protect the finances ...
Tuesday July 25, 2017
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Manteca Senior Center
Come laugh with us. Come see how laughter ...
Thursday July 27, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
Need help writing an effective resume? Wan...
Monday July 31, 2017
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Manteca Library
Pain Management is a crucial component to ...
Tuesday August 22, 2017
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Manteca Senior Center
Feeling challenged with all of the smart p...
Thursday August 24, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
California Connections Academy @ Ripon, a ...
Thursday September 14, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ California Connections Academy @ Ripon
Caregivers can benefit from specialized tr...
Tuesday September 26, 2017
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Manteca Senior Center
Keeping our brains healthy is very importa...
Thursday September 28, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
Learn how you can help your loved ones suf...
Tuesday October 24, 2017
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Manteca Senior Center
Come learn a few tips on keeping your home...
Thursday October 26, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
Get in touch with your inner -Monet. No pa...
Thursday November 9, 2017
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
Learn how you can enhance your loved ones ...
Tuesday November 28, 2017
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Manteca Senior Center
Learn how to identify underlying factors t...
Tuesday December 26, 2017
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Manteca Senior Center
Happiness is a mental state of well-being ...
Thursday December 28, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology