Tuesday March 28, 2017
Community Events Section
Section Name: Educational
Senior caregiving is both a rewarding and ...
Thursday April 20, 2017
2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
Calaveras Genealogy Society welcomes Ron A...
Saturday April 22, 2017
9:30 AM to 3:00 PM
@ Calaveras Genealogy Society
Learn specific functions on how to Skype o...
Thursday April 27, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
Learn fun and safe ways to keep yourself fit.
Thursday May 25, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
Come in out of the heat and cool off with ...
Thursday June 22, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
Come laugh with us. Come see how laughter ...
Thursday July 27, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
Feeling challenged with all of the smart p...
Thursday August 24, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
Keeping our brains healthy is very importa...
Thursday September 28, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
Come learn a few tips on keeping your home...
Thursday October 26, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
Get in touch with your inner -Monet. No pa...
Thursday November 9, 2017
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
Happiness is a mental state of well-being ...
Thursday December 28, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Prestige Senior Living at Manteca
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology