Wednesday April 23, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Arts & Entertainment
The Manteca Youth Advisory Commission and ...
Saturday April 26, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Manteca Senior Center
by casa
Country music singer Jimmy Wayne is coming...
Wednesday April 30, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Private Home
Join us for an evening of comedy and cultu...
Saturday May 10, 2014
7:00 PM to 10:00 AM
@ F.E.S.M.
Whitmore Charter High School presents "Fid...
Thursday May 15, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Whitmore Charter High School Multi-use Room. Ceres, CA.
Whitmore Charter High School presents "Fid...
Friday May 16, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Whitmore Charter High School Multi-use Room. Ceres, CA.
The 36th Annual Spring Peddler’s Fair will...
Saturday May 24, 2014
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ 961 Highway 4, Arnold, CA 95223
The 36th Annual Spring Peddler’s Fair will...
Sunday May 25, 2014
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ 961 Highway 4, Arnold, CA 95223
Transcendence Theatre’s “Broadway Under Th...
Friday June 27, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Jack London State Park
Transcendence Theatre’s “Broadway Under Th...
Friday July 4, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Jack London State Park
Transcendence Theatre’s “Broadway Under Th...
Friday July 11, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Jack London State Park
Miniatures on the Waterfront Saturday, J...
Saturday July 12, 2014
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
@ Miniatures on the Waterfront/University Plaza Waterfront Hotel
Transcendence Theatre’s “Broadway Under Th...
Friday July 18, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Jack London State Park
Transcendence Theatre’s “Broadway Under Th...
Friday July 25, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Jack London State Park
Transcendence Theatre’s “Broadway Under Th...
Friday August 1, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Jack London State Park
Transcendence Theatre’s “Broadway Under Th...
Friday August 8, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Jack London State Park
Transcendence Theatre’s “Broadway Under Th...
Friday August 15, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Jack London State Park
Transcendence Theatre’s “Broadway Under Th...
Friday August 22, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Jack London State Park
Transcendence Theatre’s “Broadway Under Th...
Friday August 29, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Jack London State Park
Transcendence Theatre’s “Broadway Under Th...
Friday September 5, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Jack London State Park
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology