Friday October 31, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Arts & Entertainment
Open Daily Oct 4–Oct 31, 10am-10pm,Gates c...
Friday October 31, 2014
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
@ Dell'Osso Family Farm
KUDOS will hold our Fab-BOO-lous Costume D...
Friday October 31, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
@ KUDOS Children's Theatre/North Stockton
Join us as the Grand Theatre Center for th...
Saturday November 1, 2014
8:00 PM to 11:59 PM
@ Grand Theatre Center for the Arts
TURLOCK SUNSHINE STRUMMERS invite San Joaq...
Thursday November 6, 2014
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Turlock Carnegie Arts Center, Turlock, CA
The Manteca Junior Women's Club will be ho...
Saturday November 8, 2014
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Manteca Senior Center
The story begins on the streets of a small...
Saturday November 8, 2014
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ KUDOS Children's Theatre/North Stockton
“Morris has Cline’s music down pat” said t...
Saturday November 8, 2014
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Grand Theatre Center for the Arts
TURLOCK SUNSHINE STRUMMERS invite San Joaq...
Thursday November 13, 2014
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Turlock Carnegie Arts Center, Turlock, CA
Hapless Seymour Krelborn toils away at a f...
Friday November 14, 2014
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Grand Theatre Center for the Arts
Hapless Seymour Krelborn toils away at a f...
Saturday November 15, 2014
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Grand Theatre Center for the Arts
“50 Shades of Funny: Comedy - Hypnosis – C...
Saturday November 15, 2014
8:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Valley Brewing Company
Hapless Seymour Krelborn toils away at a f...
Sunday November 16, 2014
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Grand Theatre Center for the Arts
Hapless Seymour Krelborn toils away at a f...
Monday November 17, 2014
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Grand Theatre Center for the Arts
Hapless Seymour Krelborn toils away at a f...
Tuesday November 18, 2014
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Grand Theatre Center for the Arts
Hapless Seymour Krelborn toils away at a f...
Wednesday November 19, 2014
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Grand Theatre Center for the Arts
TURLOCK SUNSHINE STRUMMERS invite San Joaq...
Thursday November 20, 2014
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Turlock Carnegie Arts Center, Turlock, CA
Hapless Seymour Krelborn toils away at a f...
Thursday November 20, 2014
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Grand Theatre Center for the Arts
Hapless Seymour Krelborn toils away at a f...
Friday November 21, 2014
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Grand Theatre Center for the Arts
Hapless Seymour Krelborn toils away at a f...
Saturday November 22, 2014
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Grand Theatre Center for the Arts
TURLOCK SUNSHINE STRUMMERS invite San Joaq...
Thursday November 27, 2014
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Turlock Carnegie Arts Center, Turlock, CA
Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony will be h...
Monday December 1, 2014
7:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Veteran's memorial
TURLOCK SUNSHINE STRUMMERS invite San Joaq...
Thursday December 4, 2014
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Turlock Carnegie Arts Center, Turlock, CA
The Ripon Chamber of Commerce presents 19t...
Thursday December 4, 2014
6:00 PM to 6:00 PM
@ Downtown Ripon
TURLOCK SUNSHINE STRUMMERS invite San Joaq...
Thursday December 11, 2014
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Turlock Carnegie Arts Center, Turlock, CA
by mlms
Rock, Mineral & Jewelry Show! FAMILY EVE...
Saturday March 14, 2015
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Stanislaus Fairgrounds
Page 1 of 2






 
Powered by
Morris Technology