Wednesday September 28, 2016
Community Events Section
Section Name: Arts & Entertainment
The Haggin Museum, an art and history muse...
Saturday October 1, 2016
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Haggin Museum
GEM FAIRE: October 7-9, 2016, Scottish Rit...
Friday October 7, 2016
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Scottish Rite Center
GEM FAIRE: October 7-9, 2016, Scottish Rit...
Saturday October 8, 2016
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Scottish Rite Center
Fiesta de Flor y Canto This year our annu...
Saturday October 8, 2016
1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
@ Haggin Museum
Showstopping hair. Flawless makeup. Eye-ca...
Saturday October 8, 2016
3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Vintage Faire Mall
GEM FAIRE: October 7-9, 2016, Scottish Rit...
Sunday October 9, 2016
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Scottish Rite Center
The Let There Be Music! Festival is a bene...
Saturday October 15, 2016
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
@ Patterson Community Stadium/200 N. 7th St., Patterson, CA
Carolyn Huff Photography Studio and Galler...
Thursday October 20, 2016
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Carolyn Huff Photography Studio and Gallery
The Haggin Museum, an art and history muse...
Saturday November 5, 2016
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Haggin Museum
DIY String Section Make a homemade box gu...
Saturday November 12, 2016
1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
@ Haggin Museum
Spend an enchanting day with the Departmen...
Saturday November 19, 2016
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Haggin Museum
The Haggin Museum, an art and history muse...
Saturday December 3, 2016
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Haggin Museum
Sounds of Winter Sheet music inspires stu...
Saturday December 10, 2016
1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
@ Haggin Museum
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology