Thursday August 25, 2016
Community Events Section
Section Name: Arts & Entertainment
TONI&GUY Hairdressing Academy of Manteca, ...
Saturday August 27, 2016
3:00 AM to 5:00 AM
@ TONI&GUY Hairdressing Academy
The Heritage Writers Community includes bo...
Thursday September 1, 2016
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Haggin Museum
The 44th ANNUAL LABOR DAY WEEKEND ARTS & C...
Saturday September 3, 2016
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ the park-like grounds around Bristol's Ranch House Cafe, Hwy. 4, Downtown Arnold
The 44th ANNUAL LABOR DAY WEEKEND ARTS & C...
Sunday September 4, 2016
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ the park-like grounds around Bristol's Ranch House Cafe, Hwy. 4, Downtown Arnold
Don't miss this fast-selling, end of seaso...
Friday September 9, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Historic Jack London State Park
Learn about endangered animals and make a ...
Saturday September 10, 2016
1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
@ Haggin Museum
The Manteca VFW post 6311 is hosting a Nat...
Saturday September 10, 2016
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Don't miss this fast-selling, end of seaso...
Saturday September 10, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Historic Jack London State Park
Don't miss this fast-selling, end of seaso...
Sunday September 11, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Historic Jack London State Park
Director Peter Jaffe previews the Stockton...
Thursday September 15, 2016
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Haggin Museum
The Manteca Women of the Moose will be hol...
Saturday September 17, 2016
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
@ Manteca Moose
The Museum Day Live! ticket provides free ...
Saturday September 24, 2016
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Haggin Museum
The Let There Be Music! Festival is a bene...
Saturday October 15, 2016
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
@ Patterson Community Stadium/200 N. 7th St., Patterson, CA
Spend an enchanting day with the Departmen...
Saturday November 19, 2016
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Haggin Museum
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology