Friday September 4, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: Arts & Entertainment
Do you sing, dance, or have storytelling s...
Friday September 4, 2015
2:22 PM to 2:22 PM
@ Community Stage
The 43rd Annual CEDAR CENTER ARTS & CRAFT...
Saturday September 5, 2015
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ The park at Cedar Center,1225 Oak Circle, Hwy. 4, Arnold, CA 95223
Showstopping hair. Flawless makeup. Eye-ca...
Saturday September 5, 2015
3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Vintage Faire Mall
The 43rd Annual CEDAR CENTER ARTS & CRAFT...
Sunday September 6, 2015
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ The park at Cedar Center,1225 Oak Circle, Hwy. 4, Arnold, CA 95223
Enjoy an extended trip to Colorado Rockies...
Friday September 11, 2015
8:00 AM to 8:00 AM
@ Manteca Senior Center
Do you sing, dance, or have storytelling s...
Friday September 11, 2015
2:22 PM to 2:22 PM
@ Community Stage
Balding for Babies 2015, a Pregnancy Help ...
Saturday September 12, 2015
10:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Pregnancy Help Center
The Cherry Lane Showcase is scheduled for ...
Saturday September 12, 2015
6:00 PM to 6:00 PM
@ Manteca Senior Center
Join us for a free, special High Tea to ce...
Thursday September 17, 2015
3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ The Commons at Union Ranch
Do you sing, dance, or have storytelling s...
Friday September 18, 2015
2:22 PM to 2:22 PM
@ Community Stage
by MDye
The Electronic Muse Concert featuring Ales...
Friday September 18, 2015
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Faye Spanos Concert Hall
Do you sing, dance, or have storytelling s...
Friday September 25, 2015
2:22 PM to 2:22 PM
@ Community Stage
The 19th Annual Ironstone Concours d'Elega...
Saturday September 26, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Ironstone Vineyards
Calling all superheroes! The Manteca Youth...
Friday October 9, 2015
6:00 PM to 6:00 PM
@ Manteca Senior Center
The Monster Energy Cup showcases the world...
Saturday October 17, 2015
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
@ Sam Boyd Stadium
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology